RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL NAROTTAM NAGAR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2021 - 22

			Secretary
1	Swami Achyuteshananda		Scoretary
2	Swami Jneyananda		Principal
3	Br. Jnanatmachaitanya		Vice-Principal
4	Swami Premaghanananda	Ramakrishna Mission Narottam Nagar – 792 129 Dist. Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh	Hostel Superintendent of Senior Secondary Hostel
5	Swami Indranathananda		Hostel Superintendent of Secondary Hostel
6	Swami Divakarananda		Hostel Superintendent of Middle Hostel
7	Swami Ramapriyananda		Hostel Superintendent of Primary Hostel
8	Sri Snehasish Pathak		Teachers' Representative
9	Sri Debardarshi Mishra		Teachers' Representative
10	Sri N. C.Dey		Parents' Representative
11	Smt. W. Lowang	BEO, Deomali, Dt. Tirap, A.P.	Member
12	Dr. Watsen Bangsia	Professor W R Govt. College Deomali- 792 129 Dt. Tirap, A.P.	Parents' Representative
13	Smt. GodeRibaGara	Principal(I/C) , Govt. Hr. Secondary School, Deomali, Tirap, A.P.	Member
14	Smt. Chenglam Thingnok	Po- Deomali- Dt. Tirap, A.P. 792 129	Member
15	Smt. Binita Tesia	Po- Deomali- Dt. Tirap, A.P. 792 129	Member
16	Smt. Banti Borah	Headmistress, Ramakrishna Mission, SaradaVidyalaya, Narottam Nagar, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh	Member
17	Smt. Mitali Das	Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission, SaradaVidyalaya, Narottam Nagar, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh	Member