RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL NAROTTAM NAGAR

LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Swami Jneyananda	Principal
2	Br. Jnanatmachaitanya	Vice Principal
3	Swami Premaghanananda	Hostel Superintendent of Hr. Secondary Hostel
4	Swami Divakarananda	Hostel Superintendent of Middle Hostel
5	SriDebasish Roy	Teachers' Representative
6	SriDebasish Mukherjee	Teachers' Representative
7	Sri Mon Mohan Das	Teachers' Representative
8	Sri Ganesh Bd. Sapkota	Teachers' Representative
9	Sri Deepak Thami	Parents' Representative (Class XII Sc.)
10	Smt. Moumita Dey	Parents' Representative (Class XI Sc.)
11	Sri Bharat Chetry	Parents' Representative (Class X)
12	Smt. Renu Singh	Parents' Representative (Class IX)
13	Sri PemDorjee	Parents' Representative (Class VIII)
14	Smt. MiliKisku	Parents' Representative (Class VII)
15	Sri Shankar Chetry	Parents' Representative (Class VI)
16	Smt. Jahrina Begum	Parents' Representative (Class V)
17	Sri SuntalaDorjee	Parents' Representative (Class IV)
18	Smt. TumpaLohar	Parents' Representative (Class III)
19	Sri Dipak Roy	Parents' Representative (Class II)
20	Smt. PritiKumari	Parents' Representative (Class I)