RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL NAROTTAM NAGAR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023 – 24 & 2024-25

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023 - 24 & 2024-25			
1	Swami Achyuteshananda		Secretary
2	Swami Jneyananda		Principal
3	Swami Ritapathananda		Vice-Principal
4	Swami Premaghanananda	Ramakrishna Mission Narottam Nagar – 792 129 Dist. Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh	Hostel Superintendent of Senior Secondary Hostel
5	Swami Indranathananda		Hostel Superintendent of Secondary Hostel
6	Swami Divakarananda		Hostel Superintendent of Middle Hostel
7	Swami Ramapriyananda		Hostel Superintendent of Primary Hostel
8	Sri Debadarshi Mishra		Teacher's Representative
9	Sri N. C. Dey		Teacher's Representative
10	Smt. W. Lowang	BEO, Deomali, Dt. Tirap, A.P.	Member
11	Dr. Watsen Bangsia	Professor W R Govt. College Deomali- 792 129 Dt. Tirap, A.P.	Parent's Representative
12	Smt. Kubom Jeram Yekar	C/O AE, PWD, Deomali	Parent's Representative
13	Smt. Usha Rani Mishra	Headmistress, Ramakrishna Mission, Sarada Vidyalaya, Narottam Nagar, Tirap, A.P	Member
14	Smt. Mitali Das	Teacher, Ramakrishna Mission, Sarada Vidyalaya, Narottam Nagar, Tirap, A.P.	Member

Sw. Inc

Principal
RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL
Narottam Nagar, Tirap
Arunachal Pradesh.

Sw. Achyaterhananda

Secretary
Ramakrishna Mission
Narottam Nagar - 792129
Dist. Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh