## **RECIPIENT OF AWARDS : 2023-2024**

SI. No	Name of the Award	Value in Rs.	Awardee
1.	Governor's Award for aggregate Highest Marks Class X school Examination 2022- 23	2000/-	TEAPHANG KHOISIA – 90.38%
2.	Sarada Devi Award for aggregate highest Marks during the last academic year in Class V	1000/-	TAIKHO PUL – 89.00%
3.	Sri Ramakrishna Memorial Awards for Highest Marks (in individual subject) in Class X School Examination:		
	English		TEAPHANG KHOISIA – 67%
	Social Science	1000/-	TEAPHANG KHOISIA – 72.5%
	Mathematics Science	1000/-	TEAPHANG KHOISIA – 72.5% TEKKO LINGGI – 75.8%
	Hindi	1000/-	
4.	Swami Vivekananda Memorial Essay		
	Competition Prizes in 2023-2024	2500/-	
	First Prize Second Prize	2000/-	PHUNTSO TASHI GYAMO - XII DANI PUGANG - XI
	Third Prize	1500/-	MISSO TATUNG - XI
5.	Swami Vivekananda Birth Sesquicentennial Award. (for securing 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2 <sup>nd</sup> & 3 <sup>rd</sup> Position in Class X (AISSE, 2023) conducted by CBSE	5000/- 5000/- 5000/-	1 <sup>ST -</sup> TEAPHANG KHOISIA – 95.00 % 2 <sup>ND</sup> - KUNDAN TIKAK – 94.00% 3 <sup>RD</sup> - GABRIEL NALO -93.60%
6.	Golden Jubilee Award for Teachers:		
	RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL	7000/	
	PGT TGT	7000/- 6000/-	SRI DEBASISH ROY SRI NETAI CH. DEY
	PRT	5000/-	SRI PRABIR DAS
	RKM SARADA VIDYALAYA	4000/-	SMT. MITALI DAS
7.	Golden Jubilee Award for Warden	4000/-	SRI BIRE THAMI
8.	Swami Vivekananda 150 <sup>th</sup> Birth Anniversary Award for Office Staff for good behaviour & performance.	5000/-	SRI DEB KUMAR MUKHERJEE
9.	"SAHAYAK AWARD" in memory of Late	3000/-	SRI SUNIL KR. SAH
	Mrinal Kumar Sengupta Ex. Senior	3000/-	SRI SUNTALA DORJEE
	Teacher, for GDA Staff for good		SRI NIRASH LOHAR
	behaviour & performance.	3000/- 3000/-	SRI JAIGO NAGBONSHI
		3000/-	SRI RAJA NAYAK